© 2013 Church of God Faithful Flock
Seven Eras of God's True Church, the Restored Truth about it, by Herbert W. Armstrong. Does your group still hold fast to this understanding? Check up on it, beware changes that subtly creep into the Church.

Presented by the Church of God Faithful Flock.

Never a charge, presented freely without cost.

No Departures from the Doctrine in place at the time of Mr. Armstrong's Death.

Many groups today are committing fornication by engaging with so called main stream Christianity and it's doctrines. They have left their first love and are watering down doctrines set in place by God's End Time Apostle, Mr. Herbert W. Armstrong.

God's Word tells you to FLEE FORNICATION!

You are instructed to return to your FIRST LOVE!

The Church of God Faithful Flock provides a refuge for the truly converted in these perilous times.

Contact Pastor, Alton (Don) Billingsley today (simply click the "contact tab" at the top of the page).

Coming soon more links on this page to our understanding of the Seven Eras of God's True Church.

Until then please use the internal search engine below to search our site.
The Seven Eras of God’s True Church: The book of Revelation records seven messages to seven churches that existed in Asia Minor toward the end of the first century A.D. (Revelation 2 and 3). The history of the Church would fall into seven distinct eras – each with its own strengths and weaknesses and its own special trials and problems. But these messages were intended for a wider audience than the Christians in these small towns. Just as a message could pass along the mail route from Ephesus to Laodicea, so would the truth of God be passed from era to era – from that time then to reach our time today – the end time.